Mecavit S.r.l. produces standard unified screws and special screws for any industrial sector. The Company, which is considered by our Customers among the best Italian producers of fasteners on the market, offers unified screws and special screws, made of high resistance carbon steel and stainless steel.

REQUESTS FOR SUPPLY / GENERAL INFORMATION

Mecavit, Italian manufacturer specialized in the production of screws made ​​of carbon steel and stainless steel. Our staff is at your disposal for any commercial and technical information.

 

MECAVIT SRL

Via Fornace 28,
40023 Castel Guelfo (Bo), Italy
phone +39 0542 670560

email: mecavit@mecavit.it

GENERAL MANAGER:

Bruno Carafa mecavit@mecavit.it
SALES DIRECTOR: Giuseppe Verdoliva g.verdoliva@mecavit.it
PRODUCTION DIRECTOR: Giorgio Grillini grillini@mecavit.it
MARKETING AND SALES: Gaby Cividati gaby@mecavit.it
EXPORT SALES OFFICE:

Denise Visani

denise@mecavit.it

SALES OFFICE ITALY: Maria Eugenia Carafa mariaeugenia@mecavit.it
LOGISTICS AND CUSTOMER CARE: Lucia Carafa lucia@mecavit.it
TECHNICAL AND R&D MANAGER: Roberto Lega robertolega@mecavit.it
QUALITY MANAGER: Stefania Grillini stefania@mecavit.it
ACCOUNTING: Caterina Carafa caterina@mecavit.it